Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

384 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John W.
Submitted 05/17/21
No comments
John L.
Submitted 05/14/21
Very pleasant experience. She was very professional and in detail explained her diagnosis.
Rose N.
Submitted 05/12/21
My experience was great, from the reception desk to my appointment with Dr. Feeley. Who is a great Doctor and I feel very relaxed with him and know my health problem will be solved. And I know any questions I have will be answered. He has a nice sense of humor also.
Gina B.
Submitted 05/04/21
Appointment right on time. Dr Feeley addresses my concerns. He listens to me!
John W.
Submitted 04/22/21
I had to wait in waiting room 45 minutes, I was about to leave when I got called. Dr Feeley was great once I got to see him
Alfred K.
Submitted 04/21/21
I was greatly relieved with the findings Dr Somers relayed to me. Prior too her examination I had some huge negative ideas of what was happening too me. I am now “ at ease”. Thank you Dr Somers
Fredrick S.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Somers continues to well treat my problems with nose and ear. Her office is very efficient with very little wait time.
Caren C.
Submitted 04/20/21
I love Dr Somers. She did my surgery and it was 100% successful. I will recommend her to anyone. Kind gentle and always professional. Thank you Doc!
Laurel H.
Submitted 04/18/21
Great experience!
Jessie R.
Submitted 04/13/21
Milissa has been delivering my allergy injections for the last few years and has been exceptional. She’s always attentive to extremely kind. I’ve had great results with my allergy injections!
Johnpaul F.
Submitted 03/30/21
Very friendly staff. Very thorough. Highly recommend.
Penny M.
Submitted 03/01/21
My experience was very good at his office, I did not have to wait. That was the best part. I didn't have to wait to see the doctor, nor did I have to wait to get checked out. I was in and out in a really timely fashion.
Gracelyn B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very satisfied with my care very sweet nurses and Dr
Ronald S.
Submitted 02/23/21
Good thorough visit and referral for further testing.
Connie R.
Submitted 02/23/21
Very good experience from the beginning. And Doctor excellent.
Paul L.
Submitted 02/22/21
Everything was very professional and friendly.
Ilona B.
Submitted 02/21/21
Excellent Dr. and staff
Debra B.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr. Feeley and his staff are amazing.
Cole M.
Submitted 02/20/21
My son being 18 ,on the Asperger's spectrum and never needing surgery before. He was a nervous mess. I as a mom have to thank everyone from the bottom of my heart for such great treatment! Being allowed to attend his appointments with him, the day of surgery being allowed to be in with him . The hospital still had a no visitor policy, people go in on their own and you wait in car for a phone call. Dr Sommers was amazing! Kind, and gentle demeanor, very informative about everything to expect. Dr. Sommers personally made sure I got to stay inside the hospital with my son the whole time! Very comforting, during an anxious situation.
Daniel M.
Submitted 02/18/21
I am a self pay, they where Very Conscious about that. Good experience good staff.