Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

277 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter L.
Submitted 01/23/20
Professional, thorough, explained testing procedure very well. Good visit. Thanks!
Sandra L.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very good.
William W.
Submitted 01/21/20
On time, fast and well organized. Dr. Somers is very personable and knowledgeable.
Linda S.
Submitted 01/19/20
I am thankful that Dr Somers was my surgeon after breaking my ankle. She described it as a traumatic break , the only thing holding my foot onto my leg was the skin. After a surgery to put everything back in place and pieced together, I’m able to walk and drive again. She is caring, patient and kind as well as an extremely talented surgeon. I would highly recommend Dr Somers and her team. I felt I was in the right place at the right time! Thank you, Dr Somers!
Dennis H.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very personable, staff was clear and explained what the procedures were. Appointment went quickly and on time. Thanks
Samuel D.
Submitted 01/08/20
Alway friendly, helpful, but focused on appointment. Very Thorough
Sarah B.
Submitted 12/26/19
Always takes good care of our daughters needs in a gentle and informative way.
Richard L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very thorough. Explained everything, polite.
Sally D.
Submitted 12/16/19
She did a great job on my ears.
Peter M.
Submitted 12/14/19
Friendly, thorough visit
Darian H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Fabulous experience. I got called back 15 minutes After apt time.
David Q.
Submitted 12/13/19
We had a great visit with Dr. Somers today. Turns out we have very similar family Christmas traditions. She has a great sense of humor. She knows what she's doing and takes exceptional care of me. We are very satisfied with her.
Teagan W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr Somers is wonderful. Very caring and thorough.
Carol B.
Submitted 12/12/19
My appointment with Dr Sommers was above my expectations. She is very thorough. She was able to address all of my concerns.
Pamela B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Always a great experience ! Super friendly , very caring and professional.
Sheila E.
Submitted 12/11/19
Really good doctors
Ryan W.
Submitted 12/10/19
My grandson is only four years old and the staff here handled everything with kid gloves and made it a fun visit. During his hearing test, every time he heard the beep, he had to yell SPIDER-MAN!!! He got a kick out of it and was proud of the high fives he got for doing such an awesome job!! Thank You for making this a positive experience
Clifford V.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very informative & gentle for my83 year old father. Great Doctor!
Christopher M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Great
Caldwell E.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Feeley is amazing. He has done two surgeries on my daughter and does an amazing job ! Highly recommend him !