Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

561 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 561 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trevor C.
Submitted 10/15/21
We got in before our scheduled appointment time. Once the nurse came in Dr. Feeley came right in. We litterly there for 1/2hr. He was very thorough.
Tamara B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very sincere very friendly very professional
Dorothy B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Well taken care of & great explanations.
Alyssa C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Staff was friendly and it was a quick and efficient visit
Joan H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Worked to determine cause of my condition, prescribed meds, and scheduled follow up.
Tanya K.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Feeley was great as always. I feel he truly listened to my concerns and addressed them fully.
Gloria W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Friendly staff, comfortable setting & doctor who listens & offers up info & alternatives to consider.
Julaine P.
Submitted 10/12/21
She did more than I expected. I was very happy with her bedside manner. Her nurse could have been a little friendlier. The girl at check-in was very nice also.
Christine R.
Submitted 10/12/21
This office and staff are exceptional in Customerservice and caring. Dr. Feeley makes you feel that you are part of his family. He also is an excellent doctor, highly recommend!
David J.
Submitted 10/12/21
Quick and easy very pleasant from everyone on staff
Linda F.
Submitted 10/11/21
Got the job done.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very well run office, everyone very good at their job.
Michael C.
Submitted 10/10/21
Very good doctor, caring and very knowledgeable!
Phillip W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great Staff very nice people there Dr. Fixed me up in a short time explaining everything very well ! Thanks Dr. Feeley and staff
Kenneth I.
Submitted 10/07/21
They resolved my hearing issue literally in seconds! Fantastic!
Marshall D.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Somers and the staff are great. Really had a great experience. Really happy that they work with you to make things happen. Can’t recommend the office enough!
Jane K.
Submitted 10/06/21
Pleasant office staff, seen soon after arrival; very impressed with Melissa NP and her medical assistant
Ethan Z.
Submitted 10/05/21
Thorough, efficient, and friendly as always.
Dale W.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very prompt and professional
William G.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Feeley is our favorite!! He’s always awesome. We’ve been seeing him for 16 years!