Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

65 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice T.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Somers was wonderful, explained everything very well, was interested in our family, and my next appointment with her is May 2020. I thank her very much.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 05/16/19
The Dr. was very pleasant took care of me very good.
Lois N.
Submitted 05/15/19
She was on time, caring and was to the point.
Carol H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Feeley was great with my Mother today!
Keith S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr feeley is on top of his game . He is very knoledgeable in his feild .My spelling is bad but you get the idea .Great doctor
Christy M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. is very patient in answering all questions. Never feel rushed, never a long wait.
April W.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very thorough and explains everything
Loni L.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very professional and friendly. Dr. Somers is wonderful!
Stephen R.
Submitted 05/10/19
Milissa explained everything in detail and continually asked if I understood. She was very professional in her approach and explained the necessary procedure in detail. Great job.
John S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Excellent
Sandra H.
Submitted 05/10/19
Staff very friendly. Marc Feeley fixed my sinus issues.
Julieanne T.
Submitted 05/10/19
Thorough, thoughtful Care.
Diane W.
Submitted 05/08/19
The visit with Dr.Somers was fine. The 25 minute wait (10 AM until 10:25) was not so fine. Of course, the doctor may have had no choice in the situation. Dr. Somers informative and helpful.
Barbara D.
Submitted 05/07/19
Always get Drs full attention and concern
Addison C.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Somers is so great and patient with kids!
Roderick T.
Submitted 05/06/19
Good care.
Ruth W.
Submitted 05/04/19
Courteous, professional and fast.
Lois U.
Submitted 05/03/19
didn't know exactly what was going to happen but dr. Feely explain it to me very well.
Julie C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Somers is very patient orintated, thoughtful, compassionate, and has wonderful attitude.
James J.
Submitted 04/30/19
Fast, direct, honest, and effective.