Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

183 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Inez F.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Pressey is excellent listener . I would recommend her to everyone . She makes me feel important and comfortable.
Jeffery T.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very good dr ! I highly recommend him. Mclaren needs more like him! Jeff taylor
Mary B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Feeley is awesome, explains everything and answers all my questions, also great staff
Barbara L.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very professional, very kind and patient with my 97 year old mother.
Marlene N.
Submitted 09/17/19
I was greeted with courtesy and smiles. The providers were efficient, information provided was helpful.
Jason B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Staff were all very compassionate and patient towards me.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 09/16/19
She was Wonderful!! She was smart, professional, and very thorough. Was very happy to see her as a Dr.
Robert H.
Submitted 09/15/19
Taken in and attended to on time in a very pleasant and caring atmosphere
Jan F.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent visit, Dr. Sommers is great, very knowledgeable and caring. Well worth the trip from Sault Ste. Marie.
Jonathan H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Staff was very professional and the appointment time was adhered to
Claire S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very understanding and helpful with his information he was giving us. Willing to work with us and get us in ASAP!
Don D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Somers is always so kind, patient, and thorough. You dont feel like your being rushed! She listens!
Judith E.
Submitted 09/06/19
All good
Kinsley L.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great and fast care
Emily T.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very sweet lady! Great with my kids too
John P.
Submitted 08/31/19
Exclent
Donna S.
Submitted 08/30/19
The staff as well as Dr.Feeley were very kind, informative, and very prompt. I always feel confident in their approach to what needs to be done.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr.Feely is a real nice man his staff as well. Very satisfied with all.
Rosemary W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very very good
Paula T.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Somers is a caring and kind physician. Her care during cancer surgery and after has been wonderful. She always takes time and explains everything thoroughly. The staff is also wonderful!