Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

372 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gracelyn B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very satisfied with my care very sweet nurses and Dr
Ronald S.
Submitted 02/23/21
Good thorough visit and referral for further testing.
Connie R.
Submitted 02/23/21
Very good experience from the beginning. And Doctor excellent.
Paul L.
Submitted 02/22/21
Everything was very professional and friendly.
Ilona B.
Submitted 02/21/21
Excellent Dr. and staff
Debra B.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr. Feeley and his staff are amazing.
Cole M.
Submitted 02/20/21
My son being 18 ,on the Asperger's spectrum and never needing surgery before. He was a nervous mess. I as a mom have to thank everyone from the bottom of my heart for such great treatment! Being allowed to attend his appointments with him, the day of surgery being allowed to be in with him . The hospital still had a no visitor policy, people go in on their own and you wait in car for a phone call. Dr Sommers was amazing! Kind, and gentle demeanor, very informative about everything to expect. Dr. Sommers personally made sure I got to stay inside the hospital with my son the whole time! Very comforting, during an anxious situation.
Daniel M.
Submitted 02/18/21
I am a self pay, they where Very Conscious about that. Good experience good staff.
Deborah B.
Submitted 02/14/21
Very nice, fast courteous service.
Janice M.
Submitted 02/09/21
I always receive the best care from Dr Somers and her staff.
Susan J.
Submitted 02/03/21
Very professional staff. My appointment was right on time, no waiting. The Dr. and staff services went beyond what I went in for and took time to provide additional service.
Carla W.
Submitted 01/16/21
I had a nasal procedure done. Dr Somers is always sweet, caring, & knowledgeable.
Richard B.
Submitted 01/14/21
She is very caring and a true professional. She seems to be right on top of her specialty, ENT.
Toni M.
Submitted 01/13/21
Excellent care!
David M.
Submitted 01/06/21
I had the first most professional care for my surgery Doctor Somer to me is the best in her profession
JorieLynn P.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very pleasant and easy to talk to. Explained so I can understand.
Olivia S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Everyone was super friendly, answered any and all my questions and they where so helpful.
Victoria B.
Submitted 12/31/20
I alway get great care
Sydney N.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Feeley is extremely knowledgeable and always answers my questions. Staff is also super friendly and helpful.
Dawn L.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr Feeley is very kind, listened well, genuinely cares. Will recommend highly.