Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

308 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas G.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Feeley is a through, complete and honest physician who cares deeply for his patients and their concerns. He makes sure that when you leave his office all your needs have been met.
Paula T.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr Somers did an in office procedure today. It went well and she explained every step of the way.
Henry J.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Somers was quick, patient, understanding and solved the problem with my 10 year old son today.
Daniel B.
Submitted 06/20/20
Allergy Shots, no waiting, good advice on allergy related issues.
David O.
Submitted 06/17/20
Melissa does a great job and is very professional.
TODD M.
Submitted 06/12/20
She thoroughly examined and tested my clogged ear and gave me directions and prescriptions to fix it. Next day it is almost fully unclogged. Great job, Dr. Somers!!
Todd M.
Submitted 06/12/20
Easy and helpful
Caren C.
Submitted 06/02/20
I’m thankful for Dr. Somers. I appreciate your care and concern. CarenClosson
Michael K.
Submitted 05/29/20
As pleasant an experience a getting shots can be. Just as I have come to expect!
Julie M.
Submitted 05/22/20
What a great experience for my first ever phone appointment. Dr. Somers called promptly at the assigned time, efficiently gathered data, and proceeded to talk me through an at-home therapy for vertigo. Her knowledge, concern, and ability to clearly and concisely communicate steps to take then and for follow up were excellent. Thank you so much.
John C.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr Feeley is very concerned about your health and your progress. He answers all my questions and I feel very comfortable talking to him.
Robert H.
Submitted 05/13/20
I don't know what my husband would do without the doctors at Petoskey ENT, they are always there to help him with his ears and his aids.
Janet D.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Somers works well with me...My right ear is VERY sensitive and she takes the time to be very gentle, I appreciate that more than words can say...I know I can be a handful because of all the bad experiences that I have had with ear doctors and she is wonderful and works well with me.
Nathan R.
Submitted 04/23/20
I was very pleased with getting a call and the recommended medications. This is only my 2nd day taking the meds. I will get back in touch with results.
Kristen E.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Somers is always very helpful and thorough. I appreciate her patience and office staff working together.
Joseph R.
Submitted 04/05/20
Professional... he listened to our concerns, scheduled follow up visits
Linda M.
Submitted 04/02/20
This was my first time on televisit with Dr. Summers it was easy. She was patient and kind and complete. Took time to listen
Larry S.
Submitted 04/02/20
I had a problem with hearing aid that required a removal of tip. I got fast excellent service in very safe environment.
James O.
Submitted 03/30/20
Did a face-to-face video with Dr. Feeley in lieu of an office visit during these uncertain Corona Virus times. My situation lent itself well to this approach. The conference was easy, high quality, on time and quick. Highly recommended unless you must have physical contact with the Dr.
Christopher I.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Feeley provides excellent care in person or via video by carefully listening to his patients problems, diagnosing problems, and making a plan of care that adapts to individual needs. I would recommend Dr. Feeley and his wonderful staff to anyone that would like an ENT doctor who provides superior medical care with the patient best interests at heart.