Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

126 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very thorough, friendly and helpful.
James J.
Submitted 07/18/19
Solved my vertigo problem.
Lauralee M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Rude assistant
Mark F.
Submitted 07/16/19
Melissa Pressey was extremely professional, very thorough and informative. Great bedside manner and looking forward to my next appointment! A++
James S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Appointment was on time. Examination was thorough.
Eric S.
Submitted 07/15/19
The office staff were extremely cordial and helpful. Milissa Pressey possesses an impressive amount of knowledge in her field and is extremely personable. She took an interest in the three issues I have been experiencing and explained the treatment options very clearly. It is clear to me that she has a passion for her work and I look forward to my continued treatment under her care.
Ronalee D.
Submitted 07/15/19
Milissa was very gentle since I was in so much pain. Very informative, thorough and supportive! Very pleased with my visit.
Larry B.
Submitted 07/15/19
I was ahead of time for my appoint but they worked me in do to some cancellations which was very nice. The experience was good.
Paula T.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Somers is the sweetest, kindest Dr I’ve ever been to. Her M.A. that was with her was great too.
Marianne B.
Submitted 07/12/19
I think Dr Feeley is awesome. He calms me down, the way he speaks. Great Dr. and I wish he could be my primary care doctor!!!! Office staff is very professional and the office seems to run like a well oiled machine.
Jan G.
Submitted 07/10/19
I have had a chronic cough for ten years which was always horrific at night. I saw Dr. Somers on Tuesday, July 9, 2019 and for the first time in ten years I didn’t cough the entire night! I never knew sleeping could be so restful . Thank you Dr. Somers and staff! You are fabulous!!! Jan Goike
Robert L.
Submitted 07/09/19
Melissa is great. She has helped me tremendously. Even after hours..
Don D.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr Somers takes her time and never makes you feel rushed.
Sheila K.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great care combined with skill and compassion Thanks
Daniel W.
Submitted 07/02/19
I have been a patient for about 4 years but about the 1st thing the receptionist said was you have a $45 copay and usually pay after the services. I think the time with the Dr is a bit to brief
Karen W.
Submitted 06/28/19
I arrive 15 minutes early for my appointment they were right on time everyone very pleasant and courteous and helpful doctor explained everything she was going to do and she was doing it in her exam I had no fear and I felt that I was in the best of hands. After my exam I was sent for an additional x-ray and given a thorough and complete follow-up information. Doctor's office called me within one day of having my x-ray and reviewed the findings with me. Excellent staff fabulous doctor I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone thank you for all your help
Cynthia M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very kind, very friendly. Even saw me though I mistakenly showed up 45 minutes late!
Danielle B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent care provided in a timely manner. All staff were friendly!
Linda H.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Somers was great. I can’t say enough good things about her
Paul S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Thorough, friendly and personable