Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

294 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen E.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Somers is always very helpful and thorough. I appreciate her patience and office staff working together.
Joseph R.
Submitted 04/05/20
Professional... he listened to our concerns, scheduled follow up visits
Linda M.
Submitted 04/02/20
This was my first time on televisit with Dr. Summers it was easy. She was patient and kind and complete. Took time to listen
Larry S.
Submitted 04/02/20
I had a problem with hearing aid that required a removal of tip. I got fast excellent service in very safe environment.
James O.
Submitted 03/30/20
Did a face-to-face video with Dr. Feeley in lieu of an office visit during these uncertain Corona Virus times. My situation lent itself well to this approach. The conference was easy, high quality, on time and quick. Highly recommended unless you must have physical contact with the Dr.
Christopher I.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Feeley provides excellent care in person or via video by carefully listening to his patients problems, diagnosing problems, and making a plan of care that adapts to individual needs. I would recommend Dr. Feeley and his wonderful staff to anyone that would like an ENT doctor who provides superior medical care with the patient best interests at heart.
Sherri C.
Submitted 03/15/20
I have been seeing Dr Somers and Melissa Pressey for a little over a year. They make a wonderful team. They both make you really comfortable in your own skin, no matter what is going on with you. They think outside the box to help try to solve your issue. My issue is hard to figure out and the both are really accommodating. Thanks so much.
Donald W.
Submitted 03/10/20
Every time I come in for an appointment the experience is a good one. Dr Somers and her nurse are always easy to work with. If you have any questions they always take the time to answer you.
Lynda D.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very professional
Mackenzie H.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Somers has been so helpful for the last three years assisting me in being able to live again. It’s crazy what happens when you can breathe!
Parker N.
Submitted 02/14/20
We brought our 4 year old in with problems with ear infections. They were great with him and made the process completely painless.
Bronwyn L.
Submitted 02/11/20
As always I was well taken care of. Dr Somers and staff are very concerned and efficient. I feel I get the best possible care here.
Janice M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Always receive the best care.
Robert G.
Submitted 02/08/20
Very professional, timely, and friendly.
Gerald F.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Somers always goes above and beyond when it comes to my care.
James F.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Somers was excellent. Dr. Somers was gentle, caring and very through.
Cynthia Z.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Somers goes the extra mile to help her patients, seems up to date on best course of action for patients.
Peter L.
Submitted 01/23/20
Professional, thorough, explained testing procedure very well. Good visit. Thanks!
Sandra L.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very good.
William W.
Submitted 01/21/20
On time, fast and well organized. Dr. Somers is very personable and knowledgeable.