Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

670 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 670 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mia M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Everyone is so friendly, kind and helpful!
Peter L.
Submitted 01/24/22
Great appt as always. Knowledgeable and efficient, Dr Somers leaves you with the impression that you're getting top level care for whatever ails you.
Patricia W.
Submitted 01/23/22
Timely, friendly and professional staff. Dr. Feeley was instructive and amiable. He took time to answer my questions and explained information I needed in a comprehensive and knowledgeable manner.
Debra F.
Submitted 01/21/22
Awesome staff and Doctor, would recommend anyone who needs to see an ENT to go see them.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 01/21/22
Everyone was great
Randalee G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Love Dr Feeley! He gets right to the point and gets the job done!! He takes great care of me and my issues.
Dianne C.
Submitted 01/20/22
Professional, friendly, got in on time, & saw Dr. right away.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very thorough, compassionate and caring and informative. Love her
Gary M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very friendly . Explain problem and course of action very well . I have been there twice and have been very happy with their service.
Debra F.
Submitted 01/18/22
New to area I was skeptical but found a very pleasant office!! Dr was awesome!!! Highly recommend!!!!!
Darwin A.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent, Professional., knowledgeable
Colleen S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Everything was great!
Cathy C.
Submitted 01/17/22
Melissa is a wonderful,kind and is always there for you
Blaise S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Friendly staff.
Catherine M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Wonderful attentive staff.
Pamela T.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Feeley has solved problems for me that no one else could figure out thank you!
Michael P.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Feeley is the best!
Boyd F.
Submitted 01/13/22
Had a good time with Melissa Summers MD GREAT EXPERIENCE HAHA.
Erin N.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very pleasant, thorough and a very clean office.
James W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Every-time I’ve had an appointment has been very helpful