Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

810 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane K.
Submitted 07/05/22
The whole office seemed efficient. They were friendly, informative, on time, educational.
John Y.
Submitted 06/30/22
They were honest and courteous. Even suggestion to check the VA for recent updates. as it turned out the va provided mine. I do think these people are worth your time.
Gayle D.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very accommodating & listens well & addresses my concerns
Guy L.
Submitted 06/27/22
Excellent
Audrey D.
Submitted 06/21/22
Doctor Feeley cleaned my ears and l could hear better.
Ralph G.
Submitted 06/14/22
Everything was top-notch.
Mark H.
Submitted 06/13/22
My appointment went well. The staff and Dr Somers were friendly and cheerful as usual. I left there feeling really good.
Diana T.
Submitted 06/07/22
2nd visit long wait but good information to find out problem
Nancy W.
Submitted 06/07/22
Thoughtful,listened, not rushed!
Brooke M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Staff is always nice. Great with kids!
Mary P.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Sommers was the first to identify a neurological source. She sent me to Farmington Hills MIND for an appointment. That appointment happened fairly quickly, thank goodness. The real reason for my troubles has been pursued and diagnosed. Thank you Dr. Sommers.
Candace M.
Submitted 05/31/22
Very professional and polite I'm very pleased with my service thank you
Stuart H.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Somers and her team did an excellent job addressing my sinus issues and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an excellent ENT.
Mary E.
Submitted 05/25/22
Friendly great service
Craig P.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Somers is awesome! She genuinely cares about her patients.
Joan S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Feeley and staff are always friendly and helpful!
Ronald H.
Submitted 05/20/22
All my questions were answered with a quick exam and a report to my doctor.
Sigrid H.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very professional
Richard R.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very through and professional
John W.
Submitted 05/19/22
On time, friendly, answered all my questions/concerns