Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

810 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Owen K.
Submitted 12/15/21
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Michael P.
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent!!
Douglas B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Timely, friendly staff .
Paul W.
Submitted 12/14/21
I arrived about 20 minutes early, waited about 5 minutes and they called me in and it was fairly fast. the doctor came in about 5 minutes after I got in the room. we had a consultation and decided that I should leave things as they are for the moment and I was gone. Made an appointment one year from the day I went to the doctor For a check up next year.
Jack R.
Submitted 12/14/21
Friendly office visit with lots of opportunities to ask questions
Hye Ok H.
Submitted 12/13/21
Everybody kind & prompted.
Christina R.
Submitted 12/12/21
Professional and personal doctors. Friendly staff.
Philip S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Feely is a great doctor very easy to talk to. He makes things clear and easy to understand. Definitely would highly recommend him.
Dennis C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great experience
Nathan E.
Submitted 12/08/21
I had sinus surgery to fix a deviated septum and to open up my sinus passages. It went very well with little to no pain and a week later I’m breathing so much better through my nose. Wish I would have had this done years earlier.
Kathy D.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Somers is caring and gives you the straight information for you to decide.
Richard F.
Submitted 12/06/21
Thorough and efficient!
Benjamin S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Understood my issues and work with me to come up with a plan for a long term solution and cure.
Kristin T.
Submitted 12/03/21
From the staff, on to Dr.Feeley, I received very friendly and helpful services. I appreciate the care, and how well things are explained, and the kindness of everyone there ! Thank you Petoskey ENT !
Tyler G.
Submitted 12/02/21
Great!
Carol L.
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent. Friendly staff no wait time.
John D.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very professional, efficient and friendly staff. My appointment was on my 75th birthday, and several of the staff were paying attention when I gave my date of birth and wished me a happy birthday. A special touch.
Susan H.
Submitted 12/01/21
Friendly and to the point.
Basil B.
Submitted 11/29/21
Fast and very well taken care of.
Jon R.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very professional and encouraging, but honest! Loved her staff...