Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

810 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph B.
Submitted 11/29/21
fabulous very prompt
Meri J.
Submitted 11/29/21
The staff and Dr Somers are all so professional, efficient and knowledgeable.
Penny E.
Submitted 11/24/21
Petoskey ENT is exceptional! I had no wait time for my appointment. Dr. Somers and the staff were very professional, thorough and empathetic regarding my health concerns. I was also given a hearing exam that was done quickly and the results were reviewed with me immediately by the doctor. I left feeling satisfied that I was listened to and my concerns were satisfactorily addressed.
Diane C.
Submitted 11/24/21
Friendly complete exam with all questions answered clearly. Check in and out done quickly and efficiently.
Tina M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr Somers and her team is great! Very professional and caring. And I can’t believe how much better I feel after my nose surgery!
Timothy S.
Submitted 11/23/21
One of the best doctor’s office I’ve visited. Very professional and friendly.
Lana C.
Submitted 11/22/21
Staff all very friendly and efficient. Problem was discovered right away and resolved.
John P.
Submitted 11/20/21
I was very comfortable with my visit. The Staff was great while checking in. Dr. Somers was spot on and provided me with necessary information to keep moving forward in solving the problem I’m dealing with. I appreciated her allowing my daughter to participate by FaceTime during my appointment. That was very important to me. She is a delight and would recommend her to others.
Malcolm W.
Submitted 11/20/21
I received excellent, quality services and care. The staff is professional as well as personable.
Dorothy B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent check in procedure. Courteous staff. Room has “sanitized “ sticker on the door. Nice to know things are still being taken care of during the lingering pandemic.
Julie R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Somers is very pleasant, so is the reception workers
Joan S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Feeley is always knowledgable and friendly!
Tracy K.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Somers has been wonderful to deal with. She listens and genuinely wants to help you find answers to your health issues. She is very patient in her responses to my seemingly never-ending questions.
Joel N.
Submitted 11/18/21
Pleased with everything done, very attentive to my medical care. Very good at explaining things.
Harold T.
Submitted 11/18/21
Always awesome to come to Dr. Somers office, her and the team are awesome
Debra C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great professional people here. Highly recommended.
Kirk W.
Submitted 11/16/21
Professional and courteous
Valerie B.
Submitted 11/15/21
Friendly and thorough. Listened to my concerns.
Dave A.
Submitted 11/12/21
Problem was handeled very well and everyone involved was very friendly and proffesional.
Maureen R.
Submitted 11/10/21
Always great to be in the office. Good atmosphere.