Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

561 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 561 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla W.
Submitted 01/16/21
I had a nasal procedure done. Dr Somers is always sweet, caring, & knowledgeable.
Richard B.
Submitted 01/14/21
She is very caring and a true professional. She seems to be right on top of her specialty, ENT.
Toni M.
Submitted 01/13/21
Excellent care!
David M.
Submitted 01/06/21
I had the first most professional care for my surgery Doctor Somer to me is the best in her profession
JorieLynn P.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very pleasant and easy to talk to. Explained so I can understand.
Olivia S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Everyone was super friendly, answered any and all my questions and they where so helpful.
Victoria B.
Submitted 12/31/20
I alway get great care
Sydney N.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Feeley is extremely knowledgeable and always answers my questions. Staff is also super friendly and helpful.
Dawn L.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr Feeley is very kind, listened well, genuinely cares. Will recommend highly.
Landon L.
Submitted 12/23/20
Professional
Sally B.
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr. Feely listened well, and had familiarized himself with my medical history prior to meeting with me, which made our discussion productive.
John K.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Somers is very good with young people as well as older people. I would highly recommend her to everyone.
Robert S.
Submitted 11/24/20
Good experience.
Donna P.
Submitted 11/20/20
very happy with dr. and his staff they care about me thank you
Linda W.
Submitted 11/19/20
Awesome doctor!
Janet D.
Submitted 11/13/20
Yes I was satisfied. Still having pain in my right ear though.
Gerald C.
Submitted 11/12/20
Friendly, flexible knowledgeable!
Jordan M.
Submitted 11/01/20
Great as always.
Jerry A.
Submitted 10/27/20
The absolute best!!
Ronald N.
Submitted 10/20/20
Thank you for making my first appointment a great one! Staff from scheduling to greeting upon my arrival ,were very helpful and understood my sense of urgency with my appointment. Great job !