Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

620 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 620 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stanley R.
Submitted 06/06/21
Happy with the results. Stan is doing better, thank you
Deborah F.
Submitted 06/05/21
Very thorough and professional. Listened and provided thoughtful advice.
Anette C.
Submitted 06/05/21
Timely and courteous. Informative.
Maria P.
Submitted 06/04/21
The office scheduled my referral visit quickly. My procedure was painless and was explained clearly.
Rosemary B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Both appointments were a positive experience. Lisa at the front desk is personable, kind & professional. Dr Sommers is amazing! Kind, caring, informative and listens! I highly recommend this office.
Pamela E.
Submitted 06/04/21
Melissa and Cliff have had a bit of an issue with me being able to take the shots. They lowered the dose 2x! Melissa has called to check on me and I’ve never had a doctor do that and I’m so very pleased with them. There is nothing they could do to make them selves better. Extremely Satisfied! Thank you Melissa and Cliff!!
Tisa A.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very professional medical care and excellent personal compassion and empathy.
Paula B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very pleasant!!!Staff was very nice and pleasant!!
Sally G.
Submitted 06/04/21
Friendly people. On time appointment. Done in no time. I’m impressed on how on time they are
Thomas D.
Submitted 06/03/21
Excellent as ALWAYS
Stephen B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very efficient and friendly. Great tester and explanations. Very pleased and would recommend.
Madeleine P.
Submitted 06/03/21
My appointments are always on time. The scheduling person works her magic whenever I have needed a last minute appointment. Friendly staff and caring doctor. I highly recommend this practice.
Janet A.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr somers is very good and thorough. I'd highly recommend her.
Madison H.
Submitted 06/01/21
It was quick and efficient didn’t wait at all and got in and out like that
Thomas S.
Submitted 05/25/21
He an awesome doctor
Donna P.
Submitted 05/21/21
BEST DR THERE IS HE CARES ABOUT YOU STAFF VERY NICE TOO. THANK YOU DR. FEELEY HE IS SO NICE AND CARING
John W.
Submitted 05/17/21
No comments
John L.
Submitted 05/14/21
Very pleasant experience. She was very professional and in detail explained her diagnosis.
Rose N.
Submitted 05/12/21
My experience was great, from the reception desk to my appointment with Dr. Feeley. Who is a great Doctor and I feel very relaxed with him and know my health problem will be solved. And I know any questions I have will be answered. He has a nice sense of humor also.
Gina B.
Submitted 05/04/21
Appointment right on time. Dr Feeley addresses my concerns. He listens to me!