Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

810 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia D.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr Feeley and Staff are excellent!
Harry T.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful
Michael T.
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent serivice
David S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Somers does a wonderful and efficient job.
Lisa M.
Submitted 11/05/21
!Gobsmacked! by the wonderfully pleasant, friendly, upbeat, staff throughout the office. What a rare thing!! Dr. Somers was so friendly and very professional. Great complete experience. It is tremendously appreciated!
Lisa C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Quick, matter of fact and informative, listened, assisted me in getting appropriate treatment.
Robert K.
Submitted 11/04/21
I was very impressed by the friendliness, professionalism, and thoroughness expressed from the moment I walked into the office until I completed my visit with Dr. Feeley.
Michael S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Staff is friendly and efficient. Minimal wait time. Dr. Somers is an excellent doctor who strives to make her patients comfortable; and is very successful in doing so.
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Somers is a gem. I’m very pleased with her.
Carly B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Sommers is very helpful and quick to solve any issue I have.
Sheryl M.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Feeler is a very good and compassionate person. He will take the time to explain things to you in terms that any person can understand. He does not hurry you out of the room.
Mary D.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very efficient. No waiting, questions answered.
Dennis J.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very good.
David M.
Submitted 10/29/21
On time and very professional.
Thomas A.
Submitted 10/28/21
One month post -op, very happy with the results! Everyone has been wonderful, throughout the process.
Ian M.
Submitted 10/28/21
My visit was Quick,professional, And I can already feel results
Timothy B.
Submitted 10/27/21
Melissa is THE best! Period!
Janet B.
Submitted 10/26/21
She is delightful and expresses true interest in her patients. Knowledgeable and professional while being sensitive to one’s comfort.
Margaret O.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Somers takes time to thoroughly go over your concerns and diagnostics. Wonderful, compassionate doctor.
Benjamin S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Good quick follow up.