Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

810 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very well run office, everyone very good at their job.
Michael C.
Submitted 10/10/21
Very good doctor, caring and very knowledgeable!
Phillip W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great Staff very nice people there Dr. Fixed me up in a short time explaining everything very well ! Thanks Dr. Feeley and staff
Kenneth I.
Submitted 10/07/21
They resolved my hearing issue literally in seconds! Fantastic!
Marshall D.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Somers and the staff are great. Really had a great experience. Really happy that they work with you to make things happen. Can’t recommend the office enough!
Jane K.
Submitted 10/06/21
Pleasant office staff, seen soon after arrival; very impressed with Melissa NP and her medical assistant
Ethan Z.
Submitted 10/05/21
Thorough, efficient, and friendly as always.
Dale W.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very prompt and professional
William G.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Feeley is our favorite!! He’s always awesome. We’ve been seeing him for 16 years!
Sandra K.
Submitted 10/04/21
Always a pleasure!
Pauline E.
Submitted 10/02/21
Always super nice and friendly. On time appointments and no wait ! Love this office
Jeannette K.
Submitted 10/01/21
Friendly and very thorough, treated with respect.
Nathan E.
Submitted 10/01/21
Always a pleasant visit.
James F.
Submitted 09/29/21
One of the best appointments I have had !!!!
Gary M.
Submitted 09/29/21
I truly felt Dr. Feely was understanding of my problem and genuinely wanted to help me.
Todd M.
Submitted 09/28/21
It was great , people are very nice!
Barbara D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Doctor Feeley took the time to explain everything to me in terms I could easily understand.
Judith L.
Submitted 09/27/21
All staff courteous and helpful. Dr. Somers has always given clear attention to any question I ask, with helpful explanation.
Hugh J.
Submitted 09/27/21
Friendly staff. Quick and efficient.
Richard A.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very good