Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

810 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very efficient and staff was wonderful
Kathy S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Milissa always finds the time to answer any questions or concerns with you, no matter how busy she seems to be-always in a cheerful and caring matter. I would highly recommend her practice to anyone who needs an Ear, Nose and Throat specialist.
Elisa H.
Submitted 09/24/21
I always feel welcome here. Nice staff and friendly.
John D.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very friendly and helpful staff. No wait. No complaints!
Holly E.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Somers was very professional and personable. She reviewed everything throughly, and set up follow up for next year. Highly recommend her!
Leslie H.
Submitted 09/18/21
I can always count of Dr. Marc Feeley, M.D. to be concise and professional with every appointment which, in my current physical condition, is reassuring to me that I am getting the Best care and treatment.
Kathleen N.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very nice group! I was sick and had to cancel but will reschedule! They were very understanding ❤️
Amanda W.
Submitted 09/16/21
Was in and seen Dr is good time!
Teresa Y.
Submitted 09/16/21
Everyone was very kind & thorough. I had many questions & all were answered! Very confident they are taking great care of me!
Joseph M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very satisfied
Merna C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Wonderful!!
Vicki M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Feeley is a wonderful provider. He always takes the time to listen to all of your concerns.
Cheryl F.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very punctual
Laurie C.
Submitted 09/13/21
I was a first time patient. The entire staff made me feel welcomed. Thank all of you
Walter M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Outstanding doctor with personal communication skills beyond reproach!!!
Gerald S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very satisfied
Richard D.
Submitted 09/09/21
Nothing but great…
Helen S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very good we like Melissa, great ear job and no waiting.
Ronald R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Best hearing test I've ever had! It made sense.
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Caring, professional, helpful, informative doctor and staff