Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

810 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great
Denise R.
Submitted 05/17/22
Always feel I am heard and receive the best care.
Kerry S.
Submitted 05/14/22
Professional, personable, competent staff from check in through check out. Dr. Feeler is a kind and fantastic doctor. I travel for an hour and a half to see him because he is the finest ENT doctor!
Kay D.
Submitted 05/13/22
I got called in right on time, Dr. Feeley came in promptly. Treatment was great, he answered all questions and set next appointment. Nice doc.
Marianne P.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very friendly staff and dr
Betty P.
Submitted 05/13/22
No wait to see doc. Excellent result.
Thomas R.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very pleased
Alice B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very personable and caring.
Brenda D.
Submitted 05/09/22
Pleasant
James S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Sommers was very good with her assessment and thorough with her treatment.
Neeko H.
Submitted 05/09/22
So amazing with my son
Thomas D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Summers brings SUNSHINE with her
Alexis S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Somers and office staff were wonderful. The Dr took her time with us, and answered all our questions. Definitely would recommend their office!
Ronald A.
Submitted 05/05/22
I was pleased with the prompt service
Valerie M.
Submitted 05/05/22
I did not have to wait long. Staff were all pleasant. I had a thorough hearing test by the audiologist. Dr. Sommers answered my questionstions and cleaned the wax from my ears. I was not given information about the best hearing aids for me. Just that I will be called to set up a hearing aid consultation. I would have liked a copy of my audiology test.
Barbara E.
Submitted 05/05/22
Always on time. Thank you!
Margaret V.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Somers is thorough, knowledgeable and pleasant
Cheryl C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Somers is a true professional and the best ENT Doc to have received treatment from.
Hayden S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Great doctor and staff is fantastic
Kurt D.
Submitted 05/02/22
Nice friendly staff. Doctors were always helpful and knowledgeable