Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

532 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Pressey was warm, welcoming and professional. She made me feel comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend her.
Brenda C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Feely and his staff are always friendly and very professional!
Amy B.
Submitted 06/11/19
I found the entire staff to be fast, efficient, thorough and extremely cordial!
Tricia M.
Submitted 06/09/19
She will always be apart of my life.. An amazing doctor and friend.
James K.
Submitted 06/07/19
Best thing was that the doctor was on schedule. No waiting. Dr. Feeley was very thorough and explained options for treatment.
Phillip P.
Submitted 06/06/19
I always feel so secure when I come to this hospital, I know that I will be taken care of in a timely manner,everyone does there job like true professionals!!
Gregory P.
Submitted 06/06/19
First time here after moving. Have had recurring ear issues for 40 years and plenty of good ENT offices. I was afraid of not finding one as good as I had in St Louis, but happily found one that is better. Totally professional but approachable and worked with my history to get a great outcome. So happy I found these guys. Highly recommended.
Walter M.
Submitted 06/06/19
No wait time. Tremendous reception supervisor (Melissa). Professionalism Great Doctor - to the point - immediate action!!!!
Frank H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Totally incredible expert staff
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very nice workers!
Emmi R.
Submitted 06/04/19
The doctor was very good at making sure my daughter was comfortable before he did anything and explained everything very well.
Barbara N.
Submitted 06/01/19
Great.
Victor E.
Submitted 05/31/19
On time and very professional and answered all my questions
Cheryl L.
Submitted 05/31/19
I got some great news today. Dr. Feely is a great Dr.
Maria M.
Submitted 05/31/19
I didn’t feel rushed and seemed very through all. Nice Dr.
Sheila K.
Submitted 05/30/19
The exam felt comprehensive and I thought my comments were listened to.
Michael C.
Submitted 05/30/19
One good doctor very through.
Phillip P.
Submitted 05/28/19
For a first time visit the staff was fantastic very friendly and helpful, Dr Somers was very nice she makes you feel at ease no stress at all!!
Kathryn E.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very positive
David O.
Submitted 05/28/19
Things went very well.