Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

532 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zachary L.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great Experience
Diane D.
Submitted 05/24/19
This office has a kind and competent staff. Milissa listened to my issues, provided a clear path forward for my treatment, and answered all my questions. She took her time with me, and the appointment did not feel rushed as appointments sometimes can. I will happily recommend Milissa to friends and family.
Marianne B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very efficient and everyone was very polite . Dr. Freely was awesome he explained everything very well and I feel better after seeing him. Great peace of mind .
Jefferson C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Everyone was so nice it just made it a pleasant visit.
James M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Somers is a superb physician! She is very knowledgeable and caring. Her work has yielded considerable progress in my medical condition.
Brian T.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very satisfied with the professional staff. Everyone makes you feel welcome and comfortable.
Franklin C.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr Somers gave us some very good advice on how to help with my problem and very professional.
Alice T.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Somers was wonderful, explained everything very well, was interested in our family, and my next appointment with her is May 2020. I thank her very much.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 05/16/19
The Dr. was very pleasant took care of me very good.
Lois N.
Submitted 05/15/19
She was on time, caring and was to the point.
Carol H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Feeley was great with my Mother today!
Keith S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr feeley is on top of his game . He is very knoledgeable in his feild .My spelling is bad but you get the idea .Great doctor
Christy M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. is very patient in answering all questions. Never feel rushed, never a long wait.
April W.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very thorough and explains everything
Loni L.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very professional and friendly. Dr. Somers is wonderful!
Stephen R.
Submitted 05/10/19
Milissa explained everything in detail and continually asked if I understood. She was very professional in her approach and explained the necessary procedure in detail. Great job.
John S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Excellent
Sandra H.
Submitted 05/10/19
Staff very friendly. Marc Feeley fixed my sinus issues.
Julieanne T.
Submitted 05/10/19
Thorough, thoughtful Care.
Diane W.
Submitted 05/08/19
The visit with Dr.Somers was fine. The 25 minute wait (10 AM until 10:25) was not so fine. Of course, the doctor may have had no choice in the situation. Dr. Somers informative and helpful.