Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

561 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 561 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean M.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Somers sees you in a timely fashion and has genuine concern and proactive care
Michael K.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr Feeley listened to me and suggested a two fold process to deal with my ongoing sinus issues
James J.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very concerned and professional.
Robert D.
Submitted 04/26/19
Staff are so pleasant and accommodating!
Laura S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Fast and friendly.
Orlando B.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent, very thorough, easy to talk to!
Eileen B.
Submitted 04/25/19
My experience was great. Dr Feeley took the time to listen to what I had to say, and answered my questions.
Anne C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Summers is very kind and reassuring. Her staff is delightful, very friendly. Would recommend them to anyone.
Jody E.
Submitted 04/22/19
Excellent. De. Feeley is very caring, as well as the whole staff. I received calls the first three days after surgery, and all my questions were answered. I would highly.recommend
Johanna W.
Submitted 04/22/19
Always a very short wait. Great service by all!! Highly recommend Dr. Feeley and his fabulous assistant!!
Shawn P.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Somers takes the time to listen and always answers any questions I have! I'd recommend her to anyone
Annette S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Doc had to run the tube up my nose and down my throat, and she made me to wear I was not nervous.
Debbie J.
Submitted 04/17/19
Had friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr Sommers was very friendly and professional! Kristen in the allergy dept. is a 5 star also, she is so knowledgeable on the allergens and solutions to everyone’s needs!! I know since I have been coming here I have improved tremendously! Thank you!
Clayton R.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very friendly and flexible. Would recommend to anyone!
Layla M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Somers explained everything she was doing in detail and gave me the reason for each thing that she was doing. She was incredibly nice and what could have been an awful experience getting my daughter’s lip and tongue ties revised turned out being super quick and much less traumatic because of Dr. Somers. I would highly recommend her! She was fantastic.
Omnikai Y.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Sommers and staff are always very easy to work and will answer all my questions. Thank you!
Linda H.
Submitted 04/12/19
The staff is friendly and professional. The exams were conducted promptly, everything went like clockwork. Just get rid of that second rate automated, mis-pronouncing, voice messaging system. Ugh.
Gayle F.
Submitted 04/12/19
Excellent
Clinton R.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great
Kelley A.
Submitted 04/11/19
She was very nice and explained everything very well!