Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

620 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 620 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor E.
Submitted 05/31/19
On time and very professional and answered all my questions
Cheryl L.
Submitted 05/31/19
I got some great news today. Dr. Feely is a great Dr.
Maria M.
Submitted 05/31/19
I didn’t feel rushed and seemed very through all. Nice Dr.
Sheila K.
Submitted 05/30/19
The exam felt comprehensive and I thought my comments were listened to.
Michael C.
Submitted 05/30/19
One good doctor very through.
Phillip P.
Submitted 05/28/19
For a first time visit the staff was fantastic very friendly and helpful, Dr Somers was very nice she makes you feel at ease no stress at all!!
Kathryn E.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very positive
David O.
Submitted 05/28/19
Things went very well.
Zachary L.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great Experience
Diane D.
Submitted 05/24/19
This office has a kind and competent staff. Milissa listened to my issues, provided a clear path forward for my treatment, and answered all my questions. She took her time with me, and the appointment did not feel rushed as appointments sometimes can. I will happily recommend Milissa to friends and family.
Marianne B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very efficient and everyone was very polite . Dr. Freely was awesome he explained everything very well and I feel better after seeing him. Great peace of mind .
Jefferson C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Everyone was so nice it just made it a pleasant visit.
James M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Somers is a superb physician! She is very knowledgeable and caring. Her work has yielded considerable progress in my medical condition.
Brian T.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very satisfied with the professional staff. Everyone makes you feel welcome and comfortable.
Franklin C.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr Somers gave us some very good advice on how to help with my problem and very professional.
Alice T.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Somers was wonderful, explained everything very well, was interested in our family, and my next appointment with her is May 2020. I thank her very much.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 05/16/19
The Dr. was very pleasant took care of me very good.
Lois N.
Submitted 05/15/19
She was on time, caring and was to the point.
Carol H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Feeley was great with my Mother today!
Keith S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr feeley is on top of his game . He is very knoledgeable in his feild .My spelling is bad but you get the idea .Great doctor