Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

620 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 620 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christy M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. is very patient in answering all questions. Never feel rushed, never a long wait.
April W.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very thorough and explains everything
Loni L.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very professional and friendly. Dr. Somers is wonderful!
Stephen R.
Submitted 05/10/19
Milissa explained everything in detail and continually asked if I understood. She was very professional in her approach and explained the necessary procedure in detail. Great job.
John S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Excellent
Sandra H.
Submitted 05/10/19
Staff very friendly. Marc Feeley fixed my sinus issues.
Julieanne T.
Submitted 05/10/19
Thorough, thoughtful Care.
Diane W.
Submitted 05/08/19
The visit with Dr.Somers was fine. The 25 minute wait (10 AM until 10:25) was not so fine. Of course, the doctor may have had no choice in the situation. Dr. Somers informative and helpful.
Barbara D.
Submitted 05/07/19
Always get Drs full attention and concern
Addison C.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Somers is so great and patient with kids!
Roderick T.
Submitted 05/06/19
Good care.
Ruth W.
Submitted 05/04/19
Courteous, professional and fast.
Lois U.
Submitted 05/03/19
didn't know exactly what was going to happen but dr. Feely explain it to me very well.
Julie C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Somers is very patient orintated, thoughtful, compassionate, and has wonderful attitude.
James J.
Submitted 04/30/19
Fast, direct, honest, and effective.
Martin P.
Submitted 04/30/19
Knowledgeable practitioner well explained problems and procedures. Very satisfied
Michael W.
Submitted 04/29/19
Wonderful experience! Dr. Clark was fantastic interacting with my son Michael during his hearing exam. Dr. Somers was also amazing with keeping Michael engaged during the visit while she thoroughly explained all of our options to correct his hearing loss. We are grateful for their clinical expertise and for helping us plan a very important aspect of Michael’s growth & development.
Linda W.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr Somers is awesome and always listens to my concerns.
Ivan B.
Submitted 04/29/19
Everyone was very personable. They were patient and understanding answering my ASD kiddos questions. Dr. Somers did a great job explaining and easing his concerns regarding surgery. The nurse even weighed and measured his stuffed bunny. Highly recommend!
Jean M.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Somers sees you in a timely fashion and has genuine concern and proactive care