Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

794 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 794 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph J.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent
Thomas R.
Submitted 04/05/22
Top quality care
William K.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great
Dale H.
Submitted 03/30/22
fast getting me in,friendly staff and to the point on what needed to be done with my sinus problem
Lyle L.
Submitted 03/29/22
Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and I’ve had same-day appointments great experience
Mary B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very efficient and helpful
John H.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Feeley did a really good job with my 5yo son. During the first appointment he gave me a differential diagnosis. I appreciated the time he took and explaining our options. We were able to schedule to have a procedure done about a month later. I could not have asked for a better outcome. My 5yo son can now breathe better.
Lydia S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Somers and her staff are amazing. They are efficient, kind, and provided a swift diagnosis and plan for my little one. She is realistic, safe, and provides practical solutions to optimize care and improve outcomes. 10 stars!
Amy P.
Submitted 03/25/22
What a wonderful place! The staff is incredible. They are extremely friendly, efficient and very knowledgeable. I recommend PNT highly!
Michael R.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Feeley explains everything thoroughly and makes it easy for me to understand. I’ve been seeing him for 11 years now. Completely trust his judgment
Pamela F.
Submitted 03/24/22
Chickened out on my first scheduled surgery. Dr. Feeley and his staff were so reassuring and provided superb pre-op and post operative care and support. Thanks to all of you!
Nancy N.
Submitted 03/24/22
We’re able to get fit me in miraculously a day before I left for a trip overseas. Professional, timely help what I needed fast.
Sandra R.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Somers listened to my ear problems,and also noticed I have a possible thyroid issue with my throat.She recommended 2 procedures.Also suggested being aware of my salt in take. I thought seeing her for the time,she excellent with over all suggestions.And I thought she was excellent in her profession. Thank You!
Catherine G.
Submitted 03/21/22
Great
Jack B.
Submitted 03/19/22
Great job
Judy N.
Submitted 03/18/22
Everyone there is professional & caring.
Dawn W.
Submitted 03/18/22
Friendly,helpful, knowledgeable and compassionate
Cynthia R.
Submitted 03/18/22
Always get the best care!
Jacqueline K.
Submitted 03/18/22
She is very patient and knowledgeable
William F.
Submitted 03/17/22
The Doctor seemed to care and even spent time explaining things to me