Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

532 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine B.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr.Somers was very informative,professional,and most of all very compassionate.Did a great job!!!
Jerry H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very informative and professional
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/22/21
I did not have a long wait time & Melissa answered all my questions
Timothy P.
Submitted 08/22/21
DR. Somers is very knowledgeable in her field and was very polite and understanding of my problem, I'll return to her for help any time, hands down !
Kenneth S.
Submitted 08/20/21
The staff is always very friendly and attentive with all my ? Very professional office.
Deanne L.
Submitted 08/20/21
My husband lost his hearing overnight. Petoskey ENT got us in the next day. Our visits were timely and thorough. The staff at both Petoskey and Gaylord are friendly and accommodating. Dr. Somers is amazing. We love her personality and appreciate her knowledge. The assistants are also fantastic. We are very thankful for their prompt care as my husband’s hearing has been restored.
Michael K.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Somers is outstanding. We are very blessed to have her here in Northern Michigan. Very skilled and caring.
Jerome C.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great doc. The entire office is friendly and efficient. Very satisfied with my treatment.
Teresa W.
Submitted 08/17/21
From Vickie to the Doc, everyone was so nice and professional…what a breath of fresh air! You all made me feel welcome and most of comfortable. Thank you:-)
Kathy S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Milissa always goes up over and beyond. Always finds the time to talk to you and answer any questions. Very personable.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Good as usual!
Connie W.
Submitted 08/11/21
She was very friendly and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable in her care.
Melonie P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Friendly staff, great doctor!
William T.
Submitted 08/10/21
Got things done. Looking for a progress from my MRI.thanks
Robert D.
Submitted 08/07/21
I would recommend.
Lowell P.
Submitted 08/05/21
Friendly, expertese
Ernest W.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very competent. Preformed an excellent exam and explanation
Kimberly C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent experience from making appointment, checking in/out and short waiting time. Dr. Somers is very knowledgeable and explains everything you need to know during your visit. She is kind and concerned about your understanding of condition. Staff was polite and efficient. Excellent experience!
Richard F.
Submitted 08/03/21
First rate care!!
Lowell P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Friendly, informative