Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

810 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles L.
Submitted 11/05/19
doctor Somers saved my life Chuck Laughbaum
Nicholas L.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Somers is not only very professional otolaryngologist, but makes for an overall primary due to her diligence. An excellent surgeon as well; very blessed to have her in northern MI where individuals holding a doctorate and are of quality are far and too few.
Lori B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Excellent patient care as usual!
Douglas F.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent care
Diane E.
Submitted 10/31/19
Melissa is professional and friendly..
Madelyn H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Engaging dialogue with physician
Thomas B.
Submitted 10/29/19
It was very good and she was very pleasant
Barbara W.
Submitted 10/29/19
The staff and Dr. were great. Didn’t wait long, everyone was friendly. And the Dr. answered all my questions. I picked the right practice.
Henry M.
Submitted 10/29/19
We always have a great experience here. We never leave the office wondering what the plan is. Dr. Somers is very clear with her instructions and is a very friendly healthcare provider.
Brett B.
Submitted 10/26/19
Smart, efficient, productive
Ruth A.
Submitted 10/25/19
Excellent doctor. Very thorough
Gerald F.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Somers is the best ENT. I saw 5 ENT's over the last 8 years and she was the only one that got my hearing back somewhat. I highly recommend her.
Sandra T.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Feeley is very thorough, takes his time and listens. I am very happy with my experiences, not only with Dr. Feeley, but with his staff!
Melissa W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Somers is great, always thorough and helpful.
Amanda P.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr Feely is an excellent doctor and listens to my concerns.
Jane A.
Submitted 10/19/19
Great doctor, great service and everyone friendly.
James A.
Submitted 10/18/19
A great staff. Very helpful and professional. Love that Dr. Somers.
Nancy B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Feeley and his assistant are the best. Always very helpful and informative.
Max M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Informative visit.
Theresa B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Prompt , Very friendly, courteous and compassionate.