Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

810 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Thoughtful, thorough and friendly.
Pete B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Everyone we spoke with was kind and professional. All of our questions were answered clearly.
Ethan M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Feeley is always welcoming and willing to answer any questions. Elaine is the same way! Both great!!
Mary D.
Submitted 10/12/19
I appreciate going to Dr. Feeley as he is friendly and very thorough. He puts you at ease also.
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/12/19
Everyone was very helpful from beginning of appointment to checkout
Susan K.
Submitted 10/11/19
One of the easiest in/out doctor appointments I have had in the last couple years. And, Dr Feeley answers all questions without rushing you. Overall a really good experience there,
Marcia M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Excellent service!
Michael P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent, great guy, great doctor, I very much recommend his work. Hes a very dedicated professional who knows his stuff.
Jean A.
Submitted 10/10/19
Nice friendly staff and Dr. I am satisfied with the outcome of my experience.
Samantha C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Wonderful. Appointment at another medical facility had us running late. I called and office said no problem.
Tina L.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent as always
Sarah Y.
Submitted 10/10/19
Milissa was phenomenal. So kind and caring. We drove a long distance and were unable to get answers, so Milissa offered us $20 for gas because she felt bad. It was an answered prayer for me as I was struggling with money. I highly recommend her.
John C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Good appointment and Dr Freley is very easy to talk to.
Ellen P.
Submitted 10/08/19
My exam was thorough and complete.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 10/07/19
Our visit today was fantastic! Thank you!
Sheila K.
Submitted 10/07/19
All my questions were addressed thoroughly and thoughtfully. I would highly recommend Milissa Pressey.
Kyle S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Everything was ran with great efficiency and everyone was friendly and professional.
Olivia B.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Feeley was great with our 4yr old. Gave us options. Plus he was very attentive to our needs. Great Doctor!
Angela T.
Submitted 09/27/19
I love dr feely dont have to wait long
Christine J.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very friendly staff and excellent service