Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

810 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon D.
Submitted 09/27/19
Professional, timely relaxing procedure explained well and with minimal discomfort.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very friendly staff I would recommend to anyone
Patrick C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Took her time and explained every thing very clearly. Everyone was pleasant to deal with.
Cathryn S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Fast, Friendly and thorough
Rebecca S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr Feeley is the most patient, and informative Dr. He is the best ENT. I went to 3 before him and he was the only one who fixed my ear. I highly recommend him.
Sheila E.
Submitted 09/23/19
Everybody was very helpful and really nice to new patients I would recommend people to come and see you guys
Deborah W.
Submitted 09/22/19
Dr Feeley helped as much as possible but would ask him to try hyperbaric oxygen therapy. I still have no hearing in right ear. Now I'm scared
Inez F.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Pressey is excellent listener . I would recommend her to everyone . She makes me feel important and comfortable.
Jeffery T.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very good dr ! I highly recommend him. Mclaren needs more like him! Jeff taylor
Mary B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Feeley is awesome, explains everything and answers all my questions, also great staff
Barbara L.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very professional, very kind and patient with my 97 year old mother.
Marlene N.
Submitted 09/17/19
I was greeted with courtesy and smiles. The providers were efficient, information provided was helpful.
Jason B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Staff were all very compassionate and patient towards me.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 09/16/19
She was Wonderful!! She was smart, professional, and very thorough. Was very happy to see her as a Dr.
Robert H.
Submitted 09/15/19
Taken in and attended to on time in a very pleasant and caring atmosphere
Jan F.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent visit, Dr. Sommers is great, very knowledgeable and caring. Well worth the trip from Sault Ste. Marie.
Jonathan H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Staff was very professional and the appointment time was adhered to
Claire S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very understanding and helpful with his information he was giving us. Willing to work with us and get us in ASAP!
Don D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Somers is always so kind, patient, and thorough. You dont feel like your being rushed! She listens!
Judith E.
Submitted 09/06/19
All good