Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

794 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 794 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Usvaldo Y.
Submitted 08/09/19
Good doctor
Jerry S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Completely professional, detailed and delightful. I was well taken care of
Claudia B.
Submitted 08/06/19
I was very pleased with the care I received from Dr Feeley when I saw him.
Jean F.
Submitted 08/04/19
Very nice
Lorna M.
Submitted 08/03/19
Knew I was in good hands.
David V.
Submitted 08/02/19
Wait time was minimal, staff was knowledgeable and Dr. was great!
Haley G.
Submitted 08/02/19
Richard W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very satisfied with the outcome.
Aleksandra S.
Submitted 07/31/19
On time, efficient and organized
Kenneth S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Always a great experience at the office. Dr. Feeley and staff are the best Northern Michigan has. I recommend them to everyone I know.
Mary H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Milissa was wonderful. I had a procedure completed and was very anxious in general. She has a very understanding and calm personality. Highly recommended.
Arlo C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Both Dr Wong and Dr Somers were so patient with my son. His tubes looked great and we were on our way out in no time!
Cheryl D.
Submitted 07/30/19
I love this doctor and all of the office staff. They are super friendly and super helpful. Dr. Feeley is very knowledgeable in his field and is very up front with you.
Jena M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great Doctor!
Brantley L.
Submitted 07/30/19
Everyone was very nice from the second we walked in the door!
Mary C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Melissa was very kind and gentle. She explained everything very well.
James B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Quick and efficient with a good dose of interest and compassion. Thanks Dr. Somers!
Bryan Z.
Submitted 07/29/19
Milissa was very thorough and took the time to explain her diagnosis. I was very pleased with my visit.
Susan P.
Submitted 07/29/19
Doc was very positive and efficient .
Sally G.
Submitted 07/28/19
I have trouble with Huge nosebleeds that wont quit bleeding. Dr Sommers is very helpful and very patient and understanding.