Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

810 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very kind, very friendly. Even saw me though I mistakenly showed up 45 minutes late!
Danielle B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent care provided in a timely manner. All staff were friendly!
Linda H.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Somers was great. I can’t say enough good things about her
Paul S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Thorough, friendly and personable
Ginny C.
Submitted 06/25/19
I have come here for about 4 years. I have always received ed excellent care in a very comfortable, very friendly manner from all care providers. I would highly recommend Petoskey ENT for any age and any medical issue related to Otolaryngology.
Glen C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great service, excellent, friendly staff.
Carol T.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Somerset is very thorough and explains everything very well. She takes her time. I was impressed.
Lorenell T.
Submitted 06/23/19
Thank you for a short wait time to my appointment date. Appointment went smoothly with hearing test and then meeting with the doctor. I felt the doctor understood my description of my problems and developed a plan of action and follow up. He was responsive to my questions and I felt encouraged
Frances B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Feeley was wonderful and cleared my blocked ear in one visit. He was highly professional, competent and personable.
Rudolph F.
Submitted 06/21/19
First visit with Doctor. Very pleasant and knowledgeable. CT scan & surgery to come. I
Owen H.
Submitted 06/20/19
They were polite, informational, and helpful.
Colleen S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Sommers was kind and efficient. She took plenty of time and was good at explaining.
Ronald V.
Submitted 06/17/19
I feel safe with Dr. Somers. She has the best bedside manner.
Frances H.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very pleased with the care I received and the way the test results were explained to me.
Michael C.
Submitted 06/15/19
Very pleasant lady and office. She always has the patience need first.
Arlo C.
Submitted 06/14/19
A little bit of a wait in the waiting room was well worth it. Dr Somers and her staff are all wonderful and made the consultation for putting tubes in my son’s ears easy and stress free. Thank you!
Stephen R.
Submitted 06/14/19
On time. Explained the procedure well answered all my questions. And the outcome is great.
Jed B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Professional
Mary M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Pressey was warm, welcoming and professional. She made me feel comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend her.
Brenda C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Feely and his staff are always friendly and very professional!