Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

810 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roderick T.
Submitted 05/06/19
Good care.
Ruth W.
Submitted 05/04/19
Courteous, professional and fast.
Lois U.
Submitted 05/03/19
didn't know exactly what was going to happen but dr. Feely explain it to me very well.
Julie C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Somers is very patient orintated, thoughtful, compassionate, and has wonderful attitude.
James J.
Submitted 04/30/19
Fast, direct, honest, and effective.
Martin P.
Submitted 04/30/19
Knowledgeable practitioner well explained problems and procedures. Very satisfied
Michael W.
Submitted 04/29/19
Wonderful experience! Dr. Clark was fantastic interacting with my son Michael during his hearing exam. Dr. Somers was also amazing with keeping Michael engaged during the visit while she thoroughly explained all of our options to correct his hearing loss. We are grateful for their clinical expertise and for helping us plan a very important aspect of Michael’s growth & development.
Linda W.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr Somers is awesome and always listens to my concerns.
Ivan B.
Submitted 04/29/19
Everyone was very personable. They were patient and understanding answering my ASD kiddos questions. Dr. Somers did a great job explaining and easing his concerns regarding surgery. The nurse even weighed and measured his stuffed bunny. Highly recommend!
Jean M.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Somers sees you in a timely fashion and has genuine concern and proactive care
Michael K.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr Feeley listened to me and suggested a two fold process to deal with my ongoing sinus issues
James J.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very concerned and professional.
Robert D.
Submitted 04/26/19
Staff are so pleasant and accommodating!
Laura S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Fast and friendly.
Orlando B.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent, very thorough, easy to talk to!
Eileen B.
Submitted 04/25/19
My experience was great. Dr Feeley took the time to listen to what I had to say, and answered my questions.
Anne C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Summers is very kind and reassuring. Her staff is delightful, very friendly. Would recommend them to anyone.
Jody E.
Submitted 04/22/19
Excellent. De. Feeley is very caring, as well as the whole staff. I received calls the first three days after surgery, and all my questions were answered. I would highly.recommend
Johanna W.
Submitted 04/22/19
Always a very short wait. Great service by all!! Highly recommend Dr. Feeley and his fabulous assistant!!
Shawn P.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Somers takes the time to listen and always answers any questions I have! I'd recommend her to anyone