Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

794 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 794 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry L.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Somers is exceptional, caring thorough and professional!! Her office staff is well trained and attentive. The PACU staff at McLaren were excellent throughout my surgical stay.
Suann K.
Submitted 03/16/22
Friendly service
Candace M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very pleasant and professional. A short wait to see the Doctor. I'm impressed.
Meadow H.
Submitted 03/15/22
First visit, he asked good questions.
Annabella B.
Submitted 03/15/22
Great with kids
Mark H.
Submitted 03/14/22
The staff was very courteous and friendly, my appointment was on schedule, and Dr Sommers addressed all my concerns. I left feeling very good.
Selena R.
Submitted 03/13/22
I felt like he listened to my concerns and took his time with me.
Taylor R.
Submitted 03/12/22
I did not have to wait at all and had all my questions answered within 15 minutes of arrival. Awesome staff.
Dean S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Perfect!
Mark T.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very happy with experience
John W.
Submitted 03/11/22
The workers are welcoming.The doctor an nurse are committed to their work and show great interest in their patients and job. I felt I was with the right people. The doctor-Melissa Somers knows her job!
Richard S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great Experience!!
Linda D.
Submitted 03/10/22
Friendly and efficient. Clear answers to questions.
Gretchen V.
Submitted 03/10/22
First meeting with Dr Sommers... Ready to talk to... Willing to hear the issues.... Not a cookie cutter Dr.
Edward M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great as visits were before I would describe it as the most but the cause is overwhelming the issue. Thanks for your excellent care.
Pamela W.
Submitted 03/08/22
I love Milissa, she has been so awesome and caring to me. I have had terrible ear issues since I was little so I know what in talking about when it comes to my ears and she's always very respectful and listens to me, I feel her & I have become friends and I've enjoyed getting to know her. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Pam Wyatt
Susan C.
Submitted 03/08/22
It was good. Thank you
Cynthia F.
Submitted 03/04/22
She seem very knowledgeable and I trust her but she also seems to always be in a hurry or a bit rushed.
Marcella M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Somers is outstanding! She takes the time to really listen to you and does not rush through your appointment. Her office staff is also very friendly and helpful.
Susan C.
Submitted 03/03/22
They where very professional & kind.