Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

810 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annette S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Doc had to run the tube up my nose and down my throat, and she made me to wear I was not nervous.
Debbie J.
Submitted 04/17/19
Had friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr Sommers was very friendly and professional! Kristen in the allergy dept. is a 5 star also, she is so knowledgeable on the allergens and solutions to everyone’s needs!! I know since I have been coming here I have improved tremendously! Thank you!
Clayton R.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very friendly and flexible. Would recommend to anyone!
Layla M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Somers explained everything she was doing in detail and gave me the reason for each thing that she was doing. She was incredibly nice and what could have been an awful experience getting my daughter’s lip and tongue ties revised turned out being super quick and much less traumatic because of Dr. Somers. I would highly recommend her! She was fantastic.
Omnikai Y.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Sommers and staff are always very easy to work and will answer all my questions. Thank you!
Linda H.
Submitted 04/12/19
The staff is friendly and professional. The exams were conducted promptly, everything went like clockwork. Just get rid of that second rate automated, mis-pronouncing, voice messaging system. Ugh.
Gayle F.
Submitted 04/12/19
Excellent
Clinton R.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great
Kelley A.
Submitted 04/11/19
She was very nice and explained everything very well!
Jane H.
Submitted 04/10/19
So great an very knowledgeable
Nancy M.
Submitted 04/09/19
Prompt, pleasant young lady. Very pleased with my care!
Thomas V.
Submitted 04/09/19
Wonderful first experience. Very nice staff. And listens to concerns and understanding. Highly recommend.
Enzo B.
Submitted 04/08/19
This is such a busy office, but Dr. Somers has a way of making you feel like you’re her only patient for the day. Such a rare thing these days! We love her!!
Julye H.
Submitted 04/08/19
She is amazing . She was so good . So happy she is my dr. There
Wayne O.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Somers is an excellent and very personable doctor .
Kathleen H.
Submitted 04/07/19
Everything was great
Robert T.
Submitted 04/05/19
Was prompt with start time. Dr Feeley explianed his thoughts well in his diagnoses
Nathan R.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great and releaving. Appreciated her attention to my simptions and recommendations.
June V.
Submitted 04/05/19
Wonderful Dr. and staff. Very informative.
Ervin H.
Submitted 04/04/19
The best care. Dr. Feeley and staff made this a pleasant experience. Compassionate care.