Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

794 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 794 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas H.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very professional
Tammy K.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Feeley always provides exceptional care. He is very personable and answers all of my questions. Between the Dr.and his staff I feel very well cared for.
Annette M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Taken care of by Amazing staff and Dr Feely. Thank you
Kristine R.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Sinners and the entire staff actually care about patients and and listen. They do not rush through appointments.
Sheila J.
Submitted 02/24/22
Making an appointment was easy, I was offered a last minute cancellation and gratefully accepted. Dr. Sommers patiently answered all my questions and ordered a test I felt was needed. She allows me to partner with her in my healthcare.
Paul B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Good
Amanda C.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very friendly, very thorough and very non medical information explained
Roger V.
Submitted 02/22/22
No nonsense Dr he knows what he’s doing
Amy P.
Submitted 02/17/22
Amazing! Everyone was so kind, so professional and a knowledgeable. I recommend them HIGHLY!!
Kim T.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Sommers reviewed all my tests with me. She answered all my questions. She checked my ears, nose and throat . Told me if I needed anything to just call the office. I will see her again in 6 months.
Jessie A.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Feeley is my Dr and I really like him. Every one in office is wonderful.
Sheila M.
Submitted 02/14/22
Very good !!!
Jeremy A.
Submitted 02/14/22
Very helpful with diagnosis
Lana G.
Submitted 02/13/22
So nice and professional, everyone so helpful.
Sharon S.
Submitted 02/13/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Feeley for years. He and his staff are respectful and pleasant. Dr. Feeley listens and genuinely cares about his patients. A rare gift for doctors!
Virginia S.
Submitted 02/12/22
Cordial, competent, and service beyond expectations.
Gregory W.
Submitted 02/12/22
Appreciated the friendly up beat approach to my treatment. Explanations of the procedures were very clear.
Susan B.
Submitted 02/11/22
On time appointments! Friendly staff Great job, Dr Somers
Debra B.
Submitted 02/11/22
Worked my in, listened to my symptoms....and I'm beginning to feel better and its only been 24 hours!! Our community is lucky to have him as an expert!
David B.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Somers is phenomenal. All around.