Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

532 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darci Q.
Submitted 06/29/21
Friendly, professional, and prompt post-operation procedure
Christopher I.
Submitted 06/29/21
This is how healthcare should be practiced. Thanks to you and your staff for an efficient office visit. You all are top-notch healthcare professionals.
Alma C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Professional Listened And just nice …
Lillian S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Somers was very helpful in solving my problem. She had excellent suggestions for me. She explained things to me so I understood better.
DeDe E.
Submitted 06/29/21
I’m very satisfied with what the doctor has done for me so far ..we are not finding anything but that’s a good thing . really not sure why it feels like I have something in my throat every time I swallow but I’m satisfied that we’re not finding anything..
Andrew F.
Submitted 06/28/21
Totally excellent in every way.
Logan T.
Submitted 06/25/21
We love Dr feely he is a very great staff
Terry D.
Submitted 06/25/21
Appointments are on time and the entire staff is very friendly, upbeat and knowledgeable.
Carla C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Fit me in the same day and couldn’t ask for a more pleasant assistant to take care of me. She made me feel relaxed while getting a hair strand out of my ear.
Timothy B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Perfect! No more, and no less, then needed.
Darla D.
Submitted 06/23/21
The front office people are wonderful and Dr Feeley is great at what he does with great bedside manner.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Went quickly and efficiently. All were pleasant.
Diana W.
Submitted 06/22/21
The office personal were very pleasant and I was called to see the Doctor very quickly. Dr. Feeley was very kind and personable. He listened to what I had to say & answered my questions throughly. A very good Dr. would highly recommend him. My girlfriend goes to him & she recommended him to me. I'm very glad she did. Thank you so much Dr. Feeley
Haleigh M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Somers was very thorough and professional. She took time to explain everything and answer all of our questions.
Natalee P.
Submitted 06/21/21
Always a pleasant experience with Dr Somers
Steven K.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Somers is a very good listener. She covers all the bases during her exam. Wouldn’t go to anyone else for ENT issues.
Lewis A.
Submitted 06/18/21
Check was friendly and professional. She listened and got my info only a few minutes wait and I was taken to an exam room. Dr Sommers was her usual great self.
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Somets and her entire staff always make me feel comfortable and welcomed. They are professional and pleasant.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Everyone was very nice
Gary V.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent