Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

532 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary R.
Submitted 06/12/21
Professional, friendly explanation clear. Good experience.
Frederick P.
Submitted 06/11/21
fast and to the point. Friendly.
Joanne R.
Submitted 06/11/21
I have seen Dr. Feeley twice. He is very responsive to the patients concerns. I have worked in healthcare for my career and would recommend.
Leroy S.
Submitted 06/11/21
They have always given my son the best care.
Gary M.
Submitted 06/10/21
This was my first time having an appointment with Dr. Somers. Her staff was very friendly and courteous, I arrived about 20 minutes early for my appointment, filled out 2 papers and didn't even sit down before I was called back to see the doctor. Doctor Somers was very kind, respectful and straightforward with me, which is what I prefer. We discussed my issue, decided on a plan and I was on my way. I would absolutely recommend dr. Somers to anybody
Nathan E.
Submitted 06/10/21
Everybody was very professional and friendly. Highly recommend them for any ear, nose or throat Issues. I was there for sinus issues and they cured my vertigo with one visit a few years ago.
Ervin H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very efficient Personable
Leslie H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Marc Feeley addressed my ongoing Dr/Patient situation with professional advice and support.
Joad B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Good
Philip R.
Submitted 06/08/21
I am always treated well here
William G.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very methodical and has a good rapport with patients.
Lenore P.
Submitted 06/07/21
She’s great!
Stanley R.
Submitted 06/06/21
Happy with the results. Stan is doing better, thank you
Deborah F.
Submitted 06/05/21
Very thorough and professional. Listened and provided thoughtful advice.
Anette C.
Submitted 06/05/21
Timely and courteous. Informative.
Maria P.
Submitted 06/04/21
The office scheduled my referral visit quickly. My procedure was painless and was explained clearly.
Rosemary B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Both appointments were a positive experience. Lisa at the front desk is personable, kind & professional. Dr Sommers is amazing! Kind, caring, informative and listens! I highly recommend this office.
Pamela E.
Submitted 06/04/21
Melissa and Cliff have had a bit of an issue with me being able to take the shots. They lowered the dose 2x! Melissa has called to check on me and I’ve never had a doctor do that and I’m so very pleased with them. There is nothing they could do to make them selves better. Extremely Satisfied! Thank you Melissa and Cliff!!
Tisa A.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very professional medical care and excellent personal compassion and empathy.
Paula B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very pleasant!!!Staff was very nice and pleasant!!