Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

532 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally G.
Submitted 06/04/21
Friendly people. On time appointment. Done in no time. I’m impressed on how on time they are
Thomas D.
Submitted 06/03/21
Excellent as ALWAYS
Stephen B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very efficient and friendly. Great tester and explanations. Very pleased and would recommend.
Madeleine P.
Submitted 06/03/21
My appointments are always on time. The scheduling person works her magic whenever I have needed a last minute appointment. Friendly staff and caring doctor. I highly recommend this practice.
Janet A.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr somers is very good and thorough. I'd highly recommend her.
Madison H.
Submitted 06/01/21
It was quick and efficient didn’t wait at all and got in and out like that
Thomas S.
Submitted 05/25/21
He an awesome doctor
Donna P.
Submitted 05/21/21
BEST DR THERE IS HE CARES ABOUT YOU STAFF VERY NICE TOO. THANK YOU DR. FEELEY HE IS SO NICE AND CARING
John W.
Submitted 05/17/21
No comments
John L.
Submitted 05/14/21
Very pleasant experience. She was very professional and in detail explained her diagnosis.
Rose N.
Submitted 05/12/21
My experience was great, from the reception desk to my appointment with Dr. Feeley. Who is a great Doctor and I feel very relaxed with him and know my health problem will be solved. And I know any questions I have will be answered. He has a nice sense of humor also.
Gina B.
Submitted 05/04/21
Appointment right on time. Dr Feeley addresses my concerns. He listens to me!
John W.
Submitted 04/22/21
I had to wait in waiting room 45 minutes, I was about to leave when I got called. Dr Feeley was great once I got to see him
Alfred K.
Submitted 04/21/21
I was greatly relieved with the findings Dr Somers relayed to me. Prior too her examination I had some huge negative ideas of what was happening too me. I am now “ at ease”. Thank you Dr Somers
Fredrick S.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Somers continues to well treat my problems with nose and ear. Her office is very efficient with very little wait time.
Caren C.
Submitted 04/20/21
I love Dr Somers. She did my surgery and it was 100% successful. I will recommend her to anyone. Kind gentle and always professional. Thank you Doc!
Laurel H.
Submitted 04/18/21
Great experience!
Jessie R.
Submitted 04/13/21
Milissa has been delivering my allergy injections for the last few years and has been exceptional. She’s always attentive to extremely kind. I’ve had great results with my allergy injections!
Johnpaul F.
Submitted 03/30/21
Very friendly staff. Very thorough. Highly recommend.
Penny M.
Submitted 03/01/21
My experience was very good at his office, I did not have to wait. That was the best part. I didn't have to wait to see the doctor, nor did I have to wait to get checked out. I was in and out in a really timely fashion.