Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists

Audiology and Otolaryngology services in Petoskey and Gaylord, MI

810 total reviews

Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Petoskey Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Milissa just happened to be on call Sunday afternoon when I called and she pleasantly discussed my situation and set me up with an appointment that week. Milissa is very knowledgeable, professional, caring and compassionate! I highly recommend her, she gets my highest recommendation.
June D.
Submitted 01/11/22
Everyone was very friendly and efficient! I'm happy they now offer the services in Gaylord so we don't have to drive all the way to Petoskey from Lewiston just for a follow up appointment.
Valerie T.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very friendly, helpful, and professional.
Kenneth P.
Submitted 01/10/22
It was great ? My prescription is still not filled in the Cheboygan Walgreens
Edward W.
Submitted 01/10/22
Wonderful, staff very pleasant to work with
Donald R.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very helpful. Glad they did the hearing test just to be sure.
Paul S.
Submitted 01/06/22
This was my first visit to see Dr. Sommers. She is a friendly and caring person. As a new patient, I got an appointment the same day I called. I live 1 hr & 15 min. away and the appointment was made to accommodate , my travel time. Everyone in the office was very helpful & friendly.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 01/04/22
They provide caring service, discuss the issue, inform you of options and possible side affects to allow you to make the best decision for your health
Cathleen S.
Submitted 01/03/22
Informative and looking forward to successful treatment.
Leslie L.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great doctor. Hopefully see some good results from my appointment.
Paul H.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Somer seems very knowledgeable and conscientious. She answered all our questions and put our minds at ease.
David B.
Submitted 12/28/21
The staff was absolutely wonderful. They listened to me, were timely, and Dr. Somers took thorough care of me. They made me feel confident in the care plan we developed together. I am so grateful for their level of care while I deal with my health situation. Bravo.
John A.
Submitted 12/27/21
The best I trust them
Shawn P.
Submitted 12/22/21
Always upbeat and professional
Shelley M.
Submitted 12/21/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Somers for over five years and highly recommend her to anyone. She's very thorough, gentle, and personable.
William B.
Submitted 12/21/21
She's very competent, thorough, and explains her findings with easy to understand them
Paul B.
Submitted 12/20/21
Professional and thorough
Heidi H.
Submitted 12/17/21
Stellar
Susan W.
Submitted 12/17/21
Great staff and Dr. Feeley was very caring and thorough.
William C.
Submitted 12/15/21
Had the NP, Stephanie, perform the normal wax cleaning. She was very competent & did the task. She also removed a clogged pore in my right ear with minimal discomfort